Login
LEAGUE 1
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 2 - Jan 5 Thu 2:00 PM CST | Sat 10:00 AM CST | Sun 2:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Standard Kapalua, Hawaii $6,700,000 $1,350,000 Justin Thomas Results
2 1 Jan 9 - Jan 12 Thu 11:00 AM CST | Sat 1:00 PM CST | Sun 1:00 PM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Smith Results
3 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 10:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Andrew Landry Results
4 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 11:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Marc Leishman Results
5 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
6 2 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 10:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Nick Taylor Results
7 2 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 9:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
8 2 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 11:15 AM CST | Sat 10:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
9 2 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
10 3 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
11 5 May 14 - May 17 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
12 5 May 21 - May 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
13 6 May 28 - May 31 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
14 6 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
15 6 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
16 6 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 8:45 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results